You chose me, out of all of the other Beagles...I thank you
There's no place I'd rather be than with you...I am loyal to you
I lay down and show you my belly...I trust you
I never have to wait for my dinner...I can depend on you
I will defend you with my last bark and bite...I am your protector
You always make sure I am safe...You are my protector
I am so happy you made me part of your family... I love you


 

That whole "Blame the farts on me" thing...it's getting old...

...They take me everyday for a walk by the sea..." Who says that beagles swim...?"

"I,m goin to fit here ..a rest of my life...."

" Yea my friend,,look into my eyes and say: "I will be big dog one day..!"

...."ok, ok , MAYBE  i "runaway" too often..but this is too much....!"

"Dreaming to be REAL hunting dog someday"