" Black & white " alley cat...

Combing the area

For something to eat

And a safe place to sleep

How much life....

You must have already lived.......!

...I saw the black and white flower at night
that lighten up my sight
The flower told me all the truths
When nobody else could see through
Now I see people for what they really are
I see the real and the fake
No matter how they try to cover up or
what they are and
there is only gray .........................!

.....Gray birds, gray skies, gray windows.
The day is a corpse too big for a grave....

 

....That old wheel is gonna roll around once more
When it does it will even up the score
Don’t be weak: as they sew, they will reap
Turn the other cheek and don’t give in
That old wheel will roll around again......

 

....I saw a chapel all of gold
That none did dare to enter in,
And many weeping stood without,
Weeping, mourning, worshipping.......

... a silent harmonica...